2018 Speakers

Amaryllis Fox

Host of History Channel's American Ripper. Writer, activist, former CIA Clandestine Service operative.

    Tim Moen

    Tim, who served as a firefighter, paramedic, entrepreneur, writer, and filmmaker, leads the impressive LP of Canada.

      Howard Wetsman

      Howard is a father, veteran, addiction psychiatrist, government appointee, and lifetime member of the Libertarian Party.

        Larry Sharpe

        Larry is an entrepreneur, a veteran and a member of the LNC. He is running for Governor of New York as a Libertarian.

          Jim Cantrell

          Jim is the CEO and Co-Founder of Vector. He brings 30 years of aerospace systems technology expertise to the table.

            Jeffrey Tucker

            Jeffrey A. Tucker is Editorial Director for the American Institute for Economic Research.

              Rep. Brandon Phinney

              Serving his first term in the New Hampshire State House, Brandon is one of three Libertarian Representatives in the state.

                R.J. Lyman

                R.J. is a Boston-based lawyer. He ran a Super PAC supporting Bill Weld in 2016 and he is a Libertarian Party Lifetime Member.

                  Robin Koerner

                  Robin is a political and economic commentator for the Huffington Post, Independent Voter Network, and other outlets.

                    Zoltan Istvan

                    Zoltan is a transhumanist, Libertarian futurist, author, journalist, filmmaker, entrepreneur, non-profit director, speaker, political activist and 2018 Libertarian candidate for Governor of California.

                      Joe McKenzie

                      Joe formed Ripple Connects Inc., co-hosts a weekly Minneapolis/St Paul radio program, and board directs two non-profits.

                        Kyle Varner, MD

                        Dr. Kyle Varner is a practicing physician, healthcare policy expert and passionate defender of free markets.

                          Hesham El-Meligy

                          Hesham is Chairman of the Staten Island LP, co-founder of Muslims for Liberty, Interfaith pioneer, Middle East expert, & myth buster.

                            Judge James P. Gray

                            Jim is a nationally known and respected author and speaker who has long advocated reform of the nation’s drug laws.

                              Wes Benedict

                              Wes, ED of the LNC, co-founded the Libertarian Booster PAC, and authored "Introduction to the Libertarian Party".

                                Lauren Daugherty

                                Lauren currently serves as Head of Development for the Libertarian National Committee (LNC).

                                  Jess Mears

                                  Jess currently serves as the LNC’s Development Manager. She’s a group founder, past senate candidate, event organizer, and campaign manager.

                                    Be a Speaker

                                    Expect spots to fill quickly, please don't delay in submitting libertarian topics for consideration.